Tempoarily out of resourse, please try again later

For all StreamyX users who are moaning and complaining, here’s a summary of your error message “Tempoarily out of resourse, please try again later“.

First of all. It’s not your browser. It’s not your OS settings. It’s not the website you’re trying to access. It’s because of TMNET’s poor implementation of their so called transparent proxy.

You can also blame TMNET for the 2 spelling errors in 1 line of error message.
Tempoarily and resourse

This error message is from TMNET’s cache servers implemented for their tmnet online guard service.
WhatIsMyIPAddress.com
Upon my investigation, I’ve found the 218.111.x.x class to be still unproxied. One should check if their connection is proxied or not by matching their IP address with the results displayed at WhatIsMyIPAddress.com.

Alternatively, you can bypass their proxy by using another proxy which is located outside of TMNET’s network. Here’s a list of free proxies.

WARNING: Please understand that when you’re connected to those proxies, all information sent and received may be monitored. That would include any usernames and passwords you type in when accessing sites that require them.

Share and Enjoy: These icons link to social bookmarking sites where readers can share and discover new web pages.
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Spurl
  • Furl
  • Reddit
  • Netvouz
  • BlinkList
  • co.mments
  • Fark
  • Ma.gnolia
  • Netscape
  • NewsVine
  • Shadows
  • Simpy
  • Slashdot
  • Smarking
  • TailRank
  • Technorati
  • YahooMyWeb
  • blinkbits
  • blogmarks

Probably Related


5 Comments so far

  1. LcF on August 6th, 2005

    mine is 60.49.x.x, it is unproxied as well?

  2. kcyap on August 6th, 2005

    I have been facing that problem while playing online game. It’s really troublesome and i hate it so much. I thought is my browser problem

  3. toxicle on August 6th, 2005

    LcF: To be sure, just compare your IP with the results at http://whatsmyipaddress.com

    kcyap: Blame it on TMNET :P

  4. fairlady333 on May 15th, 2006

    Re kcyap’s comment above.The real person behind the posting of daily entries in 2dayblog.com is Malaysian blogger Justin Yap. Justin’s own website is kcyap.com but he committed a wordpress design contest scam earlier this year and he is now hiding behind the 2dayblog.com website. His kcyap.com website is now redirected to 2dayblog.com. If you type “kcyap +scam” in Google or Yahoo search box, you can view pages relating to the scam committed by kcyap.

  5. ricky on July 13th, 2006

    For details of scam commited by kcyap (Malaysian blogger Justin K.C. Yap), please visit or click this link:
    http://chronotron.wordpress.com/2006/04/06/wp-themes-contest-scam/

Leave a reply